divider image



Lowell Brown, Communications and Development Specialist, x137, lbrown@nkcdc.org
Lisa Burgos, Morning Receptionist, x100, lburgos@nkcdc.org
Pauline Kemp-Gaines, Afternoon Receptionist, x100, pkemp-gaines@nkcdc.org
Debbie Kinkead, Executive Associate, x112, dkinkead@nkcdc.org
Bea Rider, Development Director, x111, brider@nkcdc.org
Andrew Stachelek, Bookkeeper, x108, astachelek@nkcdc.org
Felix Torres-Colon, Executive Director, x113, ftorrescolon@nkcdc.org

Real Estate Development

Brian Horne, Construction Associate, x127, bhorne@nkcdc.org
Barb Varela, Managing Director, Real Estate and Finance, x115, bvarela@nkcdc.org

Economic Development

Kaelyn Anderson, Economic Development Director, x 136 kanderson@nkcdc.org
Clayton Chandler, Commercial Corridor Steward
Brian Green, Commercial Corridor Coordinator, x104, bgreen@nkcdc.org
Anthony Tatum, Commercial Corridor Steward
Kelli Walsh, Commercial Corridor Coordinator, x120, kwalsh@nkcdc.org

Housing Services

Mary Campbell, Foreclosure Prevention Advisor, x126, mcampbell@nkcdc.org
Joseph Filipski, Associate Director of Housing Services/Compliance Officer, x102, jfilipski@nkcdc.org
Sakinah Lester, Energy/Housing Advisor x123, slester@nkcdc.org
Lorie Meyer, Director of Housing Services, x117, lmeyer@nkcdc.org
Frances Ryley, Foreclosure Prevention Advisor, x118, fryley@nkcdc.org
Cindy Tellado, Housing Advisor, x114, ctellado@nkcdc.org

Community Engagement

Tess Donie, Associate Community Engagement Director, x139, tdonie@nkcdc.org
Andrew Goodman, Community Engagement Director, x122, agoodman@nkcdc.org
Renee Horst, Community Engagement Associate, x116, rhorst@nkcdc.org
Shawn Sheu, AmeriCorps VISTA Member, x103, ssheu@nkcdc.org
John Tracy, Land Use and Sustainability Coordinator, x125, jtracy@nkcdc.org

Vacant Land Management

Reginald Bynum, Landscaper
Brian Cooper, Landscaper
Noel Olmo, Landscaper
Tiff Vidra, Landscaper

Board of Directors

Graham O'Neill, President; board member since 2015
Timothy Lederer, Vice President; board member since 2012
Sydney Stewart, Secretary; board member since 2011
Joe A. Sergio, Treasurer; board member since 2015

Keiko Cramer, 2017
Eddie Johnson, 2017
Katie M. Martin, 2016
Carlos Masip, 2017
Deborah McColloch, 2016
Kevin Musselman, 2017
Bill Pace, 2017
Mike Parsell, 2017
Ron Reilly, 2017
Marissa Rumpf, 2016
Maura Shenker, 2015
John Theobald, 2011
Erica Vanstone, 2017

spacer gif

New Kensington Community Development Corporation
2515 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19125
P: (215) 427-0350  |  F: (215) 427-1302  |  info@nkcdc.org
© 2017 all rights reserved