divider image
Staff Thanksgiving 2018

STAFF

Administrative

Lowell Brown, Special Projects Manager, x137, lbrown@nkcdc.org
Lisa Burgos, Morning Receptionist, x100, lburgos@nkcdc.org
Pauline Kemp-Gaines, Afternoon Receptionist, x100, pkemp-gaines@nkcdc.org
Debbie Kinkead, Executive Associate, x112, dkinkead@nkcdc.org
Lizette Lewis, Workforce Development Associate, x110 llewis@nkcdc.org
Bea Rider, Resource Development Director, x111, brider@nkcdc.org
Andrew Stachelek, Finance Director x108, astachelek@nkcdc.org
Felix Torres-Colon, Executive Director, x113, ftorrescolon@nkcdc.org

Real Estate Development

Brian Horne, Construction Associate, x127, bhorne@nkcdc.org
Renee Horst, Resident Services Associate, 267-314-0270, rhorst@nkcdc.org

Economic Development

Kaelyn Anderson, Economic Development Director, x 136, kanderson@nkcdc.org
Brian Cooper, Commercial Corridor Steward
Juan Donato, Commercial Corridor Steward
Jessi Koch, Commercial Corridor Manager, x104, jkoch@nkcdc.org
Jake Norton, Commercial Corridor Manager, x105, jnorton@nkcdc.org

Housing Services

Mary Campbell, Director of Housing Services, x126, mcampbell@nkcdc.org
Joseph Filipski, Associate Director of Housing Services/Compliance Officer, x102, jfilipski@nkcdc.org
Melissa Kucherich, Foreclosure Prevention/Housing Advisor, x118, mkucherich@nkcdc.org
Sakinah Lester, Housing Advisor x123, slester@nkcdc.org
Damon Montgomery, Housing Advisor, x134, dmontgomery@nkcdc.org
Gloria M. Santiago, Housing Advisor x117, gsantiago@nkcdc.org
Ivette Velez, Energy/Housing Advisor, x114, ivelez@nkcdc.org

Community Engagement

Bridgette Bottinelli, Healthy Housing VISTA, x120, bbottinelli@nkcdc.org *
Cass Green, Community Engagement Project Manager, x107, cgreen@nkcdc.org
Andrew Goodman, Community Engagement Director, x122, agoodman@nkcdc.org
Jessica Hoffman, Community Engagement VISTA, x103, jhoffman@nkcdc.org *
Katsi Miranda-Lozada, Community Engagement Associate, x116, kmiranda-lozada@nkcdc.org
Rodney Mobley, Community Engagement Associate, x125, rmobley@nkcdc.org

Vacant Land Management

Noel Olmo, Landscaper
Tiff Vidra, Open Space Supervisor, VLM@nkcdc.org

*AmeriCorps VISTA is a national service program aimed at alleviating poverty. New Kensington Community Development Corporation is grateful for the contributions of three AmeriCorps VISTA volunteers each year.

Board of Directors

Timothy Lederer, President; board member since 2012
Sydney Stewart, Vice President, board member since 2011
Erica Vanstone, Secretary, board member since 2017
Deborah McColloch, Treasurer, board member since 2016

Keiko Cramer, 2017
Frank Iannuzzi, 2019
Todd Kimmel, 2019
Sam Lufi, 2018
Carlos Masip, 2017
Kevin Musselman, 2017
Bill Pace, 2017
Michael Parsell, 2017
Marissa Rumpf, 2016
Maura Shenker, 2015
John Theobald, 2011

spacer gif

New Kensington Community Development Corporation
2771 Ruth Street, Suite 1, Philadelphia, PA 19134
P: (215) 427-0350  |  F: (215) 427-1302  |  info@nkcdc.org
© 2019 all rights reserved