divider image
Staff Thanksgiving 2018

STAFF

Administrative

Lowell Brown, Communications Manager, x137, lbrown@nkcdc.org
Lisa Burgos, Morning Receptionist, x100, lburgos@nkcdc.org
Julia Zambrana, Afternoon Receptionist, x100, jzambrana@nkcdc.org
Severa Kata, Human Resources, x128, skata@nkcdc.org
Debbie Kinkead, Executive Associate, x112, dkinkead@nkcdc.org
Bea Rider, Resource Development Director, x111, brider@nkcdc.org
Ashley Rivas, Bookkeeper, x106, arivas@nkcdc.org
Andrew Stachelek, Finance Director x108, astachelek@nkcdc.org
Felix Torres-Colon, Executive Director, x113, ftorrescolon@nkcdc.org

Real Estate Development

Brian Horne, Construction Associate, x127, bhorne@nkcdc.org
Renee Horst, Resident Services Associate, 267-314-0270, rhorst@nkcdc.org

Economic Development

Kaelyn Anderson, Economic Development Director, x136, kanderson@nkcdc.org
Brian Cooper, Commercial Corridor Steward
Juan Donato, Commercial Corridor Steward
Bethel Kibebe, Economic Development VISTA, x124, bkibebe@nkcdc.org *
Jessi Koch, Commercial Corridor Manager, x104, jkoch@nkcdc.org
Jake Norton, Commercial Corridor Manager, x105, jnorton@nkcdc.org

Housing Services

Mary Campbell, Director of Housing Services, x126, mcampbell@nkcdc.org
Joseph Filipski, Associate Director of Housing Services/Compliance Officer, x102, jfilipski@nkcdc.org
Melissa Kucherich, Foreclosure Prevention/Housing Advisor, x118, mkucherich@nkcdc.org
Sophia Bell, Housing Advisor x123, sbell@nkcdc.org
Damon Montgomery, Housing Advisor, x134, dmontgomery@nkcdc.org
Gloria M. Santiago, Housing Advisor x117, gsantiago@nkcdc.org
Ivette Velez, Energy/Housing Advisor, x114, ivelez@nkcdc.org

Community Engagement

Hecmillie Correa, Youth Connector
Samantha DeJesus, Youth Connector
Cass Green, Community Engagement Project Manager, x107, cgreen@nkcdc.org
Andrew Goodman, Community Engagement Director, x122, agoodman@nkcdc.org
Jessica Hoffman, NAC Program Associate, x103, jhoffman@nkcdc.org
Lizette Lewis, Workforce Development Associate, x110, llewis@nkcdc.org
Anthony Miller, Community Engagement VISTA, x139, amiller@nkcdc.org *
Katsi Miranda-Lozada, Outreach & Engagement Specialist, x116, kmiranda-lozada@nkcdc.org
Rodney Mobley, Outreach & Engagement Specialist, x125, rmobley@nkcdc.org
Gregory Robinson, Healthy Housing VISTA, x120, grobinson@nkcdc.org *

Health Connectors

Gloria "Smooches" Cartagena gcartagena@nkcdc.org
Gwendolyn Collier-Jefferson gcollier-jefferson@nkcdc.org
Edwin Colon ecolon@nkcdc.org
Miguel Cruz-Ortiz mcruz-ortiz@nkcdc.org
Joan Dansette jdansette@nkcdc.org
Gloria Hart ghart@nkcdc.org
Charrice Morris cmorris@nkcdc.org
Brenda Mosley bmosley@nkcdc.org
Maria Rivas mrivas@nkcdc.org
Chris Rys crys@nkcdc.org
Robeana Thomas rthomas@nkcdc.org

Vacant Land Management

Noel Olmo, Landscaper
Tiff Vidra, Open Space Supervisor, VLM@nkcdc.org

*AmeriCorps VISTA is a national service program aimed at alleviating poverty. New Kensington Community Development Corporation is grateful for the contributions of three AmeriCorps VISTA volunteers each year.

Board of Directors

Timothy Lederer, President; board member since 2012
Sydney Stewart, Vice President, board member since 2011
Erica Vanstone, Secretary, board member since 2017
Deborah McColloch, Treasurer, board member since 2016

Keiko Cramer, 2017
Reverend Richard Harris, 2019
Frank Iannuzzi, 2019
Edward Johnson, 2019
Todd Kimmel, 2019
Carlos Masip, 2017
Nathan McCann, 2019
William Pace, 2017
John Taylor, Esquire, 2019
John Theobald, 2011
Ralph Whitfield, 2019

spacer gif

New Kensington Community Development Corporation
2771 Ruth Street, Suite 1, Philadelphia, PA 19134
P: (215) 427-0350  |  F: (215) 427-1302  |  info@nkcdc.org
© 2019 all rights reserved