divider image

Staff

Administrative:

Sandy Salzman, Executive Director, x113, ssalzman@nkcdc.org
Joanna Winchester, Director of Strategic Initiatives, x111, jwinchester@nkcdc.org
Barb Varela, Finance Director, x115, bvarela@nkcdc.org
Andrew Stachelek, Bookkeeper, x108, astachelek@nkcdc.org
Debbie Kinkead, Executive Associate, x112, dkinkead@nkcdc.org
Lisa Burgos, Morning Receptionist, x100, lburgos@nkcdc.org
Pauline Kemp-Gaines, Afternoon Receptionist, x100, pkemp-gaines@nkcdc.org
Brian Green, AmeriCorps VISTA Member, x104, bgreen@nkcdc.org
Lowell Brown, Communications and Development Specialist, x137, lbrown@nkcdc.org

Economic Development:

Akeem Dixon, Economic Development Director, x105, adixon@nkcdc.org
Sam Thomas, Commercial Corridor Coordinator, x124, sthomas@nkcdc.org
Kaelyn Anderson, Commercial Corridor Coordinator, x 136 kanderson@nkcdc.org
Clayton Chandler, Commercial Corridor Steward
Anthony Tatum, Commercial Corridor Steward
James Worthey, Commercial Corridor Steward
Kelli Walsh, AmeriCorps VISTA Member, x120, kwalsh@nkcdc.org

Real Estate Development:

Kevin Gray, Real Estate Development Director, x106, kgray@nkcdc.org

Housing Services:

Lorie Stevens-Meyer, Director of Housing Services, x117, lmeyer@nkcdc.org
Joseph Filipski, Assistant Director of Housing Counseling/Compliance Officer, x102, jfilipski@nkcdc.org
Frances Ryley, Foreclosure Prevention Specialist/Senior Housing Counselor, fryley@nkcdc.org
Ana Hines, Housing Counselor, x126, ahines@nkcdc.org
Sakinah Lester, Energy/Housing Counselor, x123, slester@nkcdc.org
Cindy Tellado, Housing Counselor, x114, ctellado@nkcdc.org

Community Engagement:

Andrew Goodman, Community Engagement Director, x122, agoodman@nkcdc.org
Tess Donie, Resident Services Coodinator, x139, tdonie@nkcdc.org
John Tracy, Block Programs Coordinator, x125, jtracy@nkcdc.org
Renee Horst, Community Engagement Associate, x116, rhorst@nkcdc.org
Shawn Sheu, AmeriCorps VISTA Member, x103, ssheu@nkcdc.org

Vacant LandCare Management:

Noel Olmo, Landscaper
Tiff Vidra, Landscaper

Board of Directors

Wesley Cascone, President. Board Member since 2011
Timothy Lederer, Vice President, Board Member since 2012
Abby Bronstein, Secretary, Board Member since 2012
Joe A. Sergio, Treasurer, Board Member since 2015

Michael Alles, Board Member since 2016
Ruth Erenberg, Board Member since 2015
Fernando Jones, Board Member since 2015
Thailan Lim, Board Member since 2011
Katie M. Martin, Board Member since 2016
Deborah McColloch, Board Member since 2016
Graham O'Neill, Board Member since 2015
Marilyn Pitt, Board Member since 2011
Karen Rohrer, Board Member since 2015
Marissa Rumpf, Board Member since 2016
Maura Shenker, Board Member since 2015
Sydney Stewart, Board Member since 2011
John Theobald, Board Member since 2011

spacer gif

New Kensington Community Development Corporation
2515 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19125
P: (215) 427-0350  |  F: (215) 427-1302  |  info@nkcdc.org
© 2017 all rights reserved